I Quit

by missmonkeybusiness

I’m quitting my job just like you quit on me.

I realised a lot of things. Last few weeks at work been really messy. I’ve been angry disappointed countless mistakes felt like always complaining and whining, plenty of verbal warnings, getting told off all going in a downward spiral.

Just like how I made you feel.

As much as you cared about the company, it had to stop for ur sanity. Like I have to move on from my job you had to move on from me.

I wish they listen to me it was every time about company. I felt that trust was broken and irreplaceable at this moment in time.

Just like how I made you feel.

I really am sorry for everything. I hope I get a chance to make it all up to you someday.

I was writing this to email you but I’m no longer going to email you. Last thing I want is my company to contact me. I would have to keep the contacts to minimum.